Staff 

 

CEO
 
 
Girls Inc. Headquarters
1401 Peachtree St, Suite 500
Atlanta, GA 30309
 
 
Girls Inc. Center
461 Manget Street
Marietta, GA 30060
Fax: (770) 499-2386

Email: info@girlsincatl.org
Molly Friesenborg
Director of Programs
mfriesenborg@girlsincatl.org
 
 
Corby Herschman
Director of Development

cherschman@girlsincatl.org
 

Jennifer Walker
Director of Finance & Operations 
jwalker@girlsincatl.org
 
 
 
Nicole Myers
Volunteer and Marketing Manager
nmyers@girlsincatl.org

 
Bridget Trawick
Operations Assistant
btrawick@girlsincatl.org
 

 
 
Molly Randall
Outreach Facilitator   
mrandall@girlsincatl.org
 
 

 
Carolyn Wells
Program Facilitator   
cwells@girlsincatl.org
 
Michelle Graves
Program Facilitator 
mgraves@girlsincatl.org
 
Chadena Hayes
Program Facilitator  
CHayes@girlsincatl.org