Staff 

 

CEO
 
 
Girls Inc. Headquarters
1401 Peachtree St, Suite 500
Atlanta, GA 30309
 
 
Administrative Staff

 
Girls Inc. Center
461 Manget Street
Marietta, GA 30060
Bonnie Chapman
Director of Strategic Alliances & Program Expansion
bchapman@girlsincatl.org

Fax: (770) 499-2386

Email: info@girlsincatl.org
Molly Friesenborg
Director of Programs
mfriesenborg@girlsincatl.org
 


 
Corby Herschman
Director of Development

cherschman@girlsincatl.org
 

Jennifer Walker
Director of Finance & Operations 
jwalker@girlsincatl.org
 

 
Nicole Myers
Volunteer and Marketing Manager
nmyers@girlsincatl.org

 
Bridget Trawick
Operations Assistant
btrawick@girlsincatl.org

 

 
 
 
 
School & Community Based Programs Staff

 
 
 
Carolina Florez
Family Support Coordinator   
cflorez@girlsincatl.org

 
 
Molly Randall
Family Support Coordinator   
mrandall@girlsincatl.org

Ebony Dames
Program Specialist   
edames@girlsincatl.org

 

 
Akeva Gale
Program Coordinator   
agale@girlsincatl.org

 

Center-Based Programs Staff


 
 
 
Carolyn Wells
Assistant Center Manager   
cwells@girlsincatl.org
 
Michelle Graves
Family Support & Program Coordinator 
mgraves@girlsincatl.org
 
Michelle "Bella" Brock
Program Coordinator  
MBrock@girlsincatl.org